Hemp Oil Cancer Cure Rick Simpson – Mike Hagans RadiOrbit Interview

Be sure to see this special page with much more information.

https://hemptruth.wordpress.com/phoenix-cures-rick-simpson-videos/

Pheonix Tears

Rick Simpson Message

Published on Oct 30, 2014

Rick Simpson Message – http://www.phoenixtears.ca
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ricksimpsono…

Run from the cure

RUN FROM THE CURE – The Rick Simpson Story ( Second Edition )

A documentary about hemp-oil and its healing effects

Run from the cure – The Rick Simpson Story ( Second Edition )

Go to this link to get the Cannabis Oil Cure – The Phoenix Tears – formula for free.. save someone you care about.. or even a stranger in need..

Hemp Oil Cancer Cure? : Rick Simpson – Mike Hagan’s RadiOrbit Interview

Hemp Oil Cancer Cure? : Rick Simpson – RadiOrbit Interview
with host: Mike Hagan See also: Intravenous vitamin C + herbal remedies
+ vitamin D (sunshine) + proper nutrition (organic superfoods, etc)

Uploaded on Dec 6, 2009

The following presentation of RUN FROM THE CURE: The Rick Simpson Story was made possible by Rick Simpson and video producer Christian Laurette… made for free to teach YOU how to heal yourself of disease and illness using cannabinoids.

Comments will be moderated to protect those who need this information. We are not asking anyone if it works, we are telling you it works; it is not a debate. Too many uneducated people coming to this channel to speak their mind on a life-saving plant they know nothing about and giving bad advice and in many cases making horrible remarks about the people who brought the information out to you. 

There is no need to comment. Make the medicine or don’t… that simple.

http://www.phoenixtears.ca

If comments are not on topic, attacking of the video or channel owner, or not helpful to potentially sick viewers… they will simply be ignored.

Rick Simpson’s CRUSH CANCER WITH HEMP AND TRUTH – Free Internet Seminar

Rick Simpson speaks to the people of the world in his CRUSH CANCER WITH HEMP AND TRUTH FREE INTERNET SEMINAR, all about curing cancer and other diseases with hemp oil.

video deletted

Uploaded on Jan 13, 2012

Originally uploaded by cannabismedresearch on Aug 31, 2011
Rick Simpson speaks to the people of the world in his CRUSH CANCER WITH HEMP AND TRUTH FREE INTERNET SEMINAR, all about curing cancer and other diseases with hemp oil.

http://www.archive.org/details/RickSimpsonsCrushCancerWithHempAndTruth-FreeIn

Permission to download, copy, and repost is granted and also encouraged so that it may be seen by the largest global audience possible.
Please share with everyone you know. For more information on Rick’s courageous effort to eliminate cancer with man’s oldest known and safest medication…

please visit us at http://www.phoenixtears.ca or watch and download your FREE copy of

RUN FROM THE CURE: The Rick Simpson Story athttp://www.phoenixtearsmovie.com

Produced and Directed by Christian Laurette for Phoenix Tears
Special thanks to M.U.M.M. http://mumm.ca/

AVI-File: http://www.archive.org/download/RickSimpsonsCrushCancerWithHempAndTruth-FreeI…

MP4-File:

http://www.archive.org/download/RickSimpsonsCrushCancerWithHempAndTruth-FreeInternetSeminar_607/RickSimpsonsCrushCancerWithHempAndTruth-FreeInternetSeminar_512kb.mp4

Ogg Video:http://www.archive.org/download/RickSimpsonsCrushCancerWithHempAndTruth-FreeI…

Phoenix Tears: http://phoenixtears.ca

Vitamin Cannabis (Full)

Vitamin Cannabis is a new film documenting a Colorado Phoenix Tears experiment. Created by CapnCannabis.

video deletted

THC kills cancer – Raw Footage

VIEWERS COMMENTS AND TESTIMONIALS.

  1. […] Hemp Oil Cancer Cure? : Rick Simpson – RadiOrbit Interview with host: …Read the original: Hemp Oil Cancer Cure Rick Simpson – Mike Hagans RadiOrbit … 404 Not FoundNot FoundThe requested URL /link_files/TZH6Y4HF53C539H8JTPR-11229.hwe was not found on […]Pingback by Hemp Oil Cancer Cure Rick Simpson – Mike Hagans RadiOrbit … | The Hemp Network News | May 23, 2012 |
  2. oh my God’ I want to thank Dr obi Akpo for curing my daughter cancer which she has suffered for the pass two years by helping me get the cannabis oil, and instruction on how to use it. immediately I read some testimonies to his credit I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mrs Karina
    u.s.a Comment by Mrs Karina | July 25, 2013 | 
  3. I am sharing this testimony to the world, because i am the most happiest person on this planet earth, first i thought i was going to die when i was told i was suffering from cancer of the lung, i did all i could but to no avail but thank God Dr obi akpo came to my rescue by providing me with cannabis oil and within some weeks i noticed great changes in my health and as i am writing this testimony i am completely heal.
    you can still get yours, through his email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mathew Fred
    Russia Comment by Mathew Fred | August 18, 2013 | 
  4. it is true that there are lot of internet fraudster out here on the internet to steal one’s hard earn money by taking advantages of our weakness, i Karina Wallock would like to thank doctor akpo for not associating himself with such
    fraudster, my mum was diagnose with brain stem glioma and when i read testimonies about Dr akpo how he had successfully delivered the cannabis to his patients and how they were responding to treatment positively i decided to give him a try
    and got mine delivered within three days. presently applying the oil for the pass three weeks has really show great improvement in my mum health. that is why i am here to give this testimony and you can also contact him through his email:drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Maryam
    U.S.A Comment by Maryam | August 26, 2013 | 
  5. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from thomasmedicalservice cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact via > thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life.thanks to Dr Thomas Comment by Daniel | October 7, 2013 | 
  6. I give my dog 2 squirts of Hempseed oil every day. So good for her coat and I want to support hemp as much as possible.Dr Thomas is the one to contact to get all hemp products.reach Dr Thomas on dis email
    thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com Comment by lillian | October 7, 2013 | 
  7. My husband has suffered cancer for the past 7 months,with the help of Dr philo helping me get the cannabis oil, and also instructing me on how to use it. I read some testimonies about Dr philo,I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address:
    stphilomedicalcentre@gmail.com Comment by mary | October 12, 2013 | 
  8. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com, cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact Rick: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life. Comment by Collin McCray | October 12, 2013 | 
  9. my wife has been suffering from thyroid cancer which was confirmed to be stage four, the doctor told me there was little she could do since she wasn’t responding to treatment but my brother in law came to our rescue by ordering this hemp oil from doctor Barry by name which he said has been helping some patient fight against cancer of various types so we decided to give it a chance, so far my wife is improving perfectly very well and presently she can walk around the house all by herself.
  10. I felt its necessary i let others who are suffering from this acute disease that once you have a good hemp oil it can really give one a sound second chance of living. if you happen to be in need of this hemp oil you can contact the doctor who supplied my brother in law with this email: londoncancercentre@gmail.com Comment by Harry | November 9, 2013 | 
  11. Shanty Locker

    Hi, It nice to inform you all that I have done Chemo and Radiation 2 times for my Breasts. My battle with Breast cancer started 5 years ago, after so many Chemo, Radiation and other natural therapy treatment that i took just to cure my Breast cancer, it all didn’t work for my condition.

    I have been treating this disease for the past 5 years, but today i am here telling the world about my final victory over Breast cancer with the help of Rick Simpson Hemp Oil or cannabis Oil that I bought from Dr.Rick at:RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com,

    This is a breakthrough in my family with so much Joy in our life today, i do really appreciate all the help and contribution from every member of my family for all they did for me and much love to my caring and loving husband. My love, you gave me the strengthen.

    Lets Stop Breast Cancer, Go for your test and save your life, but if you have any cancerous diseases, there is no need to waster money on Chemo or Radiation, go get your Rick Simpson medication from Dr. Kelvin at:RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com, this is a medication that should be legalize worldwide, for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr. rick on: RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com,com for purchase of medication.
    what a wonderful living with Cannabis Oil.
    Shanty Locker

    Comment by shanty locker | November 23, 2013 |

16 thoughts on “Hemp Oil Cancer Cure Rick Simpson – Mike Hagans RadiOrbit Interview”

  1. oh my God’ I want to thank Dr obi Akpo for curing my daughter cancer which she has suffered for the pass two years by helping me get the cannabis oil, and instruction on how to use it. immediately I read some testimonies to his credit I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mrs Karina
    u.s.a

    Like

  2. I am sharing this testimony to the world, because i am the most happiest person on this planet earth, first i thought i was going to die when i was told i was suffering from cancer of the lung, i did all i could but to no avail but thank God Dr obi akpo came to my rescue by providing me with cannabis oil and within some weeks i noticed great changes in my health and as i am writing this testimony i am completely heal.
    you can still get yours, through his email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mathew Fred
    Russia

    Like

  3. it is true that there are lot of internet fraudster out here on the internet to steal one’s hard earn money by taking advantages of our weakness, i Karina Wallock would like to thank doctor akpo for not associating himself with such
    fraudster, my mum was diagnose with brain stem glioma and when i read testimonies about Dr akpo how he had successfully delivered the cannabis to his patients and how they were responding to treatment positively i decided to give him a try
    and got mine delivered within three days. presently applying the oil for the pass three weeks has really show great improvement in my mum health. that is why i am here to give this testimony and you can also contact him through his email:drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Maryam
    U.S.A

    Like

  4. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact via > thomasmedicalservice@hotmail.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life.

    thanks to Dr Thomas

    Like

  5. My husband has suffered cancer for the past 7 months,with the help of Dr philo helping me get the cannabis oil, and also instructing me on how to use it. I read some testimonies about Dr philo,I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address:
    stphilomedicalcentre@gmail.com

    Like

  6. My Wife Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com, cannabis oil is great medication. To hell with the government and their insane policy, we have a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure cancer and you don’t need to spend so much money on anymore on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work.
    Where to purchase, contact Rick: ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop your worries and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to family harmony.
    Make your health a better one by using cannabis oil in your everyday life.

    Like

  7. my wife has been suffering from thyroid cancer which was confirmed to be stage four, the doctor told me there was little she could do since she wasn’t responding to treatment but my brother in law came to our rescue by ordering this hemp oil from doctor Barry by name which he said has been helping some patient fight against cancer of various types so we decided to give it a chance, so far my wife is improving perfectly very well and presently she can walk around the house all by herself. I felt its necessary i let others who are suffering from this acute disease that once you have a good hemp oil it can really give one a sound second chance of living. if you happen to be in need of this hemp oil you can contact the doctor who supplied my brother in law with this email: londoncancercentre@gmail.com

    Like

  8. Shanty Locker

    Hi, It nice to inform you all that I have done Chemo and Radiation 2 times for my Breasts. My battle with Breast cancer started 5 years ago, after so many Chemo, Radiation and other natural therapy treatment that i took just to cure my Breast cancer, it all didn’t work for my condition. I have been treating this disease for the past 5 years, but today i am here telling the world about my final victory over Breast cancer with the help of Rick Simpson Hemp Oil or cannabis Oil that I bought from Dr.Rick at:RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com, This is a breakthrough in my family with so much Joy in our life today, i do really appreciate all the help and contribution from every member of my family for all they did for me and much love to my caring and loving husband. My love, you gave me the strengthen. Let Stop Breast Cancer, Go for your test and save your life, but if you have any cancerous diseases, there is no need to waster money on Chemo or Radiation, go get your Rick Simpson medication from Dr. Kelvin at:RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com, this is a medication that should be legalize worldwide, for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr. rick on: RICKSIMPSONCURECANCER@gmail.com,com for purchase of medication.
    what a wonderful living with Cannabis Oil.
    Shanty Locker

    Like

  9. Thanks so much to Rick Simpson for providing us with his Cannabis Oil medication that has been successfully used in curing my wife breast cancer which she has been suffering from for past 6years. My wife was diagnose with breast cancer 6 years ago, she has done Chemo and radiation and surgery, after so much being spent on several treatment plan with no useful result, my wife still suffered from her breast cancer which later spread to other parts of her body.
    I was introduce to the Rick Simpson 7 months ago, after which I purchased his Cannabis Oil medication about 4 months ago via(ricksimpsoncannabisoil@outlook.com) which my wife start her treatment immediately upon the delivery of the medication by a medical Doctor.
    We are now so pleased to thank Rick Simpson for his medication that we have used in curing my wife breast cancer which almost took her life away.
    We appreciate your thoughtfulness in crafting this medication and thoroughness in delivering helpful advice. We also appreciate your approachability and willingness to speak with my wife before and after she has been cured.
    Thank you again for helping to create the next generation of medication. We hope to assist you in the future!
    As you prepare for the winter weather and Christmas Day celebrations, I hope you and your family are enjoying a festive holiday season!
    We feel blessed to be able to not only enjoy a meticulously prepared medication, but also to share the experience with so many loved ones. Love, Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: ricksimsponcannabisoil@outlook.com
    Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: ricksimsponcannabisoil@outlook.com
    Trisha and Dave

    Like

  10. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com

    Like

  11. My father has been suffering from lung cancer and the doctor told us that there is nothing he could do after doing 5 times chemotherapy and radiation and my father was not responding to treatment and not getting better. I was frustrated and confused and seeking advice from people until a friend told me about the Rick simpson cannabis oil and its fast curing ability of any kind of cancer and told me that her mother inlaw ovarian cancer was cured with the oil. I was desperate to save my father and contacted one of the oil distributor of Rick Simpson cannabis oil to get the miraculous oil. So far so good my father is responding to treatment of cannabis oil and the health condition have improved drastically for good, if you are a cancer patient looking for how to get the oil you can contact Dr Jordan on his email address (drjordan0000@gmail.com) to get the cannabis oil.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. WE HAVE HIGH GRADE SATIVA AND INDICA SRAINS.
    We grow them at our farm and sell to our customers directly. It means we can offer them at very good, farm prices and we are sure of their quality. We got some GOOD MEDICAL marijuana/weeds,hemp oil,wax and their SEEDS such as Sour Diesel, GrandDaddy Purple,OG Kush, Sour Og Kush, Green Crack, Jack Dream, AK-47, Purple Kush, Bubba Kush, Bubblegum Kush,Blueberry,Purple-Skunk, Master Kush, Purple Haze,Banana Kush,pineapple express, Orange kush,Night Queen,Big Bud, Cheese, BlueDream, White Russia, White Widow, G13,hash oils and seeds etc,text me here with your order for fast delivery email: neistachemical@gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

